Faithlife Sermons
Results
(42 results)
Christmas Lessons and Carols
Christmas Lessons and Carols
Christmas Lessons and Carols
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  36 views  •  59:55
March 15, Sunday - Contemporary
March 15, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  31 views  •  44:40
January 6, 2019 - Contemporary
January 6, 2019 - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  14 views  •  1:00:57
September 29, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
July 28, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
Easter 2019 - Contemporary
March 8, Sunday - 2020 - Contemporary
August 4, Sunday - Contemporary
January 12, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
November 3, Sunday - Contemporary
November 3, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  7 views  •  45:20
September 1, Sunday - Contemporary
September 1, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  6 views  •  1:01:30
August 25, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
March 1, Sunday - Contemporary
March 1, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  4 views  •  1:02:59
April 14, 2019 - Contemporary
December 9, 2018 - Contemporary
February 2, Sunday - Contemporary
February 2, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  3 views  •  50:59
June 30, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
March 31, 2019 - Contemporary
November 11, 2018 - Contemporary
February 9, Sunday - 2020 - Contemporary
November 24, Sunday - 2019 - Contemporary
June 16, Sunday - Contemporary
June 16, Sunday - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  2 views  •  1:52:34
May 5, 2019 - Contemporary
May 5, 2019 - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  2 views  •  51:24
April 7, 2019 - Contemporary
April 7, 2019 - Contemporary
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  2 views  •  44:55
November 4, 2018 - Contemporary
November 4, 2018 - Contemporary
Faith in the Real World
Pastor Chris Sansom  •  St. John's Sand Prairie  •  Sermon  •    •  2 views  •  42:44