Faithlife Sermons
Sort
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  26:11
Sunday January 6, 2019
Sunday January 6, 2019
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  23:17
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday December 30, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  17:43
Sunday December 23, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Sunday December 9, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  23:08
Sunday December 2, 2018
Sunday December 2, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  23:09
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  22:08
Sunday November 11, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  21:34
Sunday November 4, 2018
Sunday November 4, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  20:37
Sunday Evening October 28, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  16:11
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  15:20
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  19:01
Sunday October 7, 2018
Sunday October 7, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  15:59
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  13:58
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  18:57
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  19:42
Sunday September 9, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  22:35
Sunday September 2, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  19:58
Sunday August 26, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  21:38
Sunday August 19, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  22:50
Sunday August 12, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  20:39
Sunday August 5, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  19:22
Sunday July 29, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018
Lexington Christian Church  •  0 views  •  30:42
Loading